Stratford PTA Board List

Stratford School PTA Board
September 2016 – June 2017

Director
Kimberly Fellingham, stratford@gardencitypta.org

Secretary
Melissa Gaffney, melissagaffney1@gmail.com

Grade Representatives
(Grade 2) Amy Gibbons, amy.gibbons3@aol.com
(Grade 3) Kerry Scalere, kerry.ann@hotmail.com

(Grade 4) Corrin Culhane, corrinculhane@gmail.com
(Grade 5) Maria Smolanick, maria.smolanick@gmail.com

Teacher Representative
Mrs. Lang, langm@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Representatives
Building: Danielle Sack, daniellemsack@gmail.com
Curriculum: Frances Mingoia, francesmingoia@yahoo.com

Site-Based: Karen Butt, mrskbutt@hotmail.com

Communications-Publicity
Positions available - contact director

Curriculum
Kim Pupke, kimmcgraw@yahoo.com
Karen Butt, kbutt@hotmail.com

Health & Safety
Tricia Schettino, pdschettino@yahoo.com
Laverne Rosado, larosado2@gmail.com

Legislation
Andreana Mirabella, AGJMEM@gmail.com

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Kerry Scalere, kerry.ann@hotmail.com
Teresa Brunetti, oct28atb@yahoo.com

Nicole Dolan, nicoledolan13@gmail.com

 Reflections
Alison Kfuri, akfuri13@yahoo.com
Kathy Daab, kathy.daab@gmail.com

Site-Based Committee
Lisa Licari, lisalicarrird@gmail.com
Dara Meyer,
drbiller@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Tricia Schettino, pdschettino@yahoo.com
Jessica Koczko, jknewyork@aol.com

Photography
Tara Fargione, farg35@aol.com
Susan Gaberlavage, snkeogan@gmail.com

PTA Dinner
Positions available - contact director

Sportswear
Jessica Koczko, jknewyork@aol.com

Stratford School Committees

Box Tops
Diana Mitchell, dianawmitchell@aol.com
Rose Ammirati, rosemichael@optonline.net

Chess
Kristina O'Leary, ezzokr@yahoo.com
Claire Lo Russo, clairelorusso@gmail.com

School Library
Alison Kfuri, akfuri13@yahoo.com

Spirit Week
Rose Ammirati, rosemichael@optonline.net
Mary Ann Prendergast, mprendergast@optonline.net