Homestead PTA Board List

Homestead School PTA Board
September 2017 – June 2018

Director
Jennifer Sullivan, homestead@gardencitypta.org

 Secretary
Danielle Livingston, danielle.livingston@aol.com

Grade Representatives
(1st), Michele Griffith, mgriffith2425@gmail.com
(K), Lauren Kennedy, lauren.floodkennedy@gmail.com

Teacher Representative
Mrs. Samantha Bennett, bennetts@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Representatives
Building: Martha Yasso, membership@gcsepta.org
Curriculum: Neha Patel, membership@gcsepta.org
Site-Based: Position Available - Contact Director

Curriculum
Lauren Kennedy, lauren.floodkennedy@gmail.com
Position Available - Contact Director

 Health & Safety
Martha Yasso, mjnelson2@aol.com

Hospitality
Katie Laufer, katielaufer@gmail.com
Erin Schwarz, champ1380@gmail.com

Legislation
Holly Lyons, hollyblyons@gmail.com

Membership
Kate Quinn, katequinn1957@gmail.com

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Jennifer Schmidt, jlw.schmidt@gmail.com
Juli Corrigan, julifinora@gmail.com
Karey Kumpel, kfkumpel@gmail.com 

Reflections
Deepa Rajpal, deepa_rajpal@yahoo.com
Jigisha Motwani, jigishaandpawan@gmail.com


Site-Based
Kate Quinn, katequinn1957@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Deborah Donaghy, dubensky12@yahoo.com
Lauren Kennedy, lauren.floodkennedy@gmail.com


Photography
Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com
Juli Corrigan, julifinora@gmail.com

Katherine Miller, katherinemiller15@gmail.com
Alissa Sioukas, alissasioukas@gmail.com

PTA Dinner
Lisa Stratos, lisastratos@yahoo.com
Whiteney Sardelis, whitney.c.sardelis@me.com

Sportswear
Kristin Roller, kristin.roller@gmail.com 

School Based Committees

Box Tops
Laura Bley, laurabley@gmail.com

Decorations
Janis Scianablo, scianablofamily@verizon.net
Jennifer Davis, jdavis04@optonline.net

Literacy at Lunch
Amy Mueller, amyusis@yahoo.com

School Library
Carey Savio, carey.savio79@gmail.com

Spirit Week
Katie Laufer, katielaufer@gmail.com
Whitney Sardelis, whitney.c.sardelis@me.com

1st Grade Yearbook
Positions Avaliable - Contact Director

Class Parents

Kindergarten First Grade
Mrs. Bennett
Erin Schwarz
champ1380@gmail.com
Mandy Agnetti
mandyagnetti@gmail.com
Mrs. Abatemarco
Jigisha Motwani
jigishaandpawan@gmail.com
Michele Griffith
mgriffith2425@gmail.com
Mrs. Hoffman
Jennifer Schmidt
jlw.schmidt@gmail.com
Jennifer Russo
jenrrusso@gmail.com

Mrs. Cardinale

Lauren Canner
laurencanner@hotmail.com
Nicole Dolan
nicoledolan13@gmail.com
Mrs. Oppedisano
Danielle Bedell
bella817@aol.com
Suzanne Bilello
suzapoluz@aol.com

Mrs. Connelly

Amanda Desiderio
adesiderio79@gmail.com
Lisa Stratos
lisastratos@yahoo.com
Mrs. Palladino
Megan Conlon
mdoyle808@gmail.com
Julie Psaki
jjonespsaki@gmail.com

Mrs. Kenney

Kristen Griffin
kgalanek@gmail.com
Whitney Sardelis
whitney.c.sardelis@me.com

Miss Ruggiero

Kristen Gabriel
krisgabes@yahoo.com
Meredith Reheuser
meredithreheuser@gmail.com
Mrs. Long
Cristiane Florio
crisflorio@icloud.com

Mrs. Thompson

Katie Laufer
katielaufer@gmail.com
Marissa Padala
marissapadala@gmail.com
Miss White
Michelle Haskell
mthaskell@verizon.net
Kiki Mastorakis
kiki.mastorakis@gmail.com

Mrs. Welch

Juli Corrigan
julifinora@gmail.com
Kristen Stimmler
kristen.kern@gmail.com