HS Board List

Garden City High School PTA Board
September 2016 – June 2017

Director
Beth Spirakis, espirakis@gardencitypta.org 

Assistant Director
Jennifer Schmitt, jlschmitt4@gmail.com 

Secretary
Ronnie Clark, veronicakclark@gmail.com

SEPTA Representatives
Site-Based: Ann Heaney, carseheaney@aol.com

Curriculum
Margo Padala, cm@padala.net
Yvonne Varano, yvarano@yahoo.com

Health and Safety
Joellen Crowley, jdcrowley@me.com 
Roberta Clark, rmclark116@yahoo.com

Membership
Susanne McGannon, sbmcgannon@aol.com
Maria Ingrassia, mariaingb@aol.com
AnnMarie Marciano, marcianofamily5@aol.com 

Publicity
Anna D’Aloisio, annaraul@hotmail.com 

PTA Dinner
Volunteer Needed

PTA Reflections
Joy Fullhardt, bojo2@optonline.net

Sportswear
Volunteer Needed 

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Catalina Mueller, catmueller28@hotmail.com
Sue Hegarty, dskheg@msn.com 

School Based Committees 

Freshman BBQ Chair
Tina Palmer, tpalmer1@gmail.com 

Photography
Nora Heavey, aheavey@optonline.net
Beverly Acinapuro, bacinapuro@aol.com
Sandra Wu, ssywu@optonline.net 

Skit Night Team
Chrissy Crowley, chrissycrowley@verizon.net
Susan Munn, susangmunn@yahoo.com
Kristine Kaval, kaval5@optonline.net

Site Based Team
Rachel Cashwell, rcashwel@optonline.net
Roberta Clark, rmclark116@yahoo.com

Parent Volunteer Corps.
Meg Nix, cmgfnix@yahoo.com