Stewart PTA Board List

Stewart School PTA Board
September 2016 – June 2017 

Director
Maria Zografos, stewart@gardencitypta.org

Assistant Director
Maria Carris, mariateeth1@aol.com

Secretary

POSITION AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR
 

Grade Representatives
2nd Grade: Alyson Bremer, alybremer@yahoo.com
3rd Grade: Lisa Schneider, lmm1371@yahoo.com

4th Grade: Kerri Andersen, kerrirail1@yahoo.com
5th Grade: Jen O’Hanlon, mountainday@hotmail.com

Teacher Representative
Mrs. Susan Croon, gaetas@gcufsd.net

SEPTA Representatives
Building: Michelle Bilotti, membership@gcsepta.org
Curriculum: Christine Considine, membership@gcsepta.org

Site-Based: Joan Watson, membership@gcsepta.org


Communications-Publicity

Elizabeth Mudge, emudge3@gmail.com

 POSITIONS AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR 

Curriculum
Danielle Atteritano, d.atteritano@gmail.com
Liz Delligatti, lizcoles7@yahoo.com

Health & Safety
Sheri Ragolia, ptulipsun2@aol.com 

Legislation
Christina Plastaras, chrisplastaras@optonline.net

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
POSITIONS AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR

Reflections
Jill Milano, jill.milano@aol.com
Jane LaRosa, Janie21374@aol.com

Site-Based
Mary Clare Bohn, maryclarebohn@gmail.com
Christine Alkin, Christine.alkin@gmail.com 

Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Donna Kraus, krauscottage@optonline.net
Cheryl Buccella, Cheryl.Buccella@gmail.com

Justyna Zabinska, justyna.zabinska@gmail.com
POSITIONS AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR

Technology
POSITION AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR
  

Sportswear
Nancy Poz, napo75@verizon.net 

Photography
Barbara Massina, pollackb@aol.com
Jennifer Antico, jenniferantico@hotmail.com

Maria Ingrassia, mariaingb@aol.com
POSITION AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR
 

PTA Dinner
Christina Vassilas, cvatav@yahoo.com
POSITIONS AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR

School Based Committees

Box Tops
Kerri Fiore, kdegnan01@aol.com

Chess
POSITION AVAILABLE – CONTACT DIRECTOR

Holiday Craft Fair
Alyson Bremer,
Alybremer@yahoo.com
Kim Pryor,
kkp116@yahoo.com
Maryliz Kade,
marylizkade@mac.com
Jobeana Perisa,
jobeanaperisa@verizon.net
Courtney Nounair,
cjdk72@yahoo.com

Pizza Fridays
Meg O’Brien, meghanobrien@optonline.net
Cristina Pape, cdp824@gmail.com

Sam Myers, samzydeco@me.com
Annmarie Ucinski, annmarieucinski@gmail.com

Kristen Friedman, Kristen.friedman@gmail.com 

Spirit Week
Trish Galligan, galtrisha@hotmail.com
Marjorie Egan, marjorieegan@msn.com

Michelle Mierzejewski, michemez@yahoo.com
Fern Leleonec, flele24@yahoo.com

Cheryl Buccella, Cheryl.Buccella@gmail.com
Donna Kraus, krauscottage@optonline.net