PTA Dinner Committee

Contact the PTA Dinner Committee at dinner@gardencitypta.org.

Dinner Chairs:

Trina Coviello
Ronda D'Antonio
Emily Ross
Elizabeth Santos
Jenny Tzakas- Polizotto

Dinner Committee:

Lisa Brown
lq833@hotmail.com

Judy Chung
aiwayume81@hotmail.com

Joellen Crowley
jdcrowley@me.com

Erin Debrich
emsdebrich@gmail.com

Amanda Desiderio
adesiderio79@gmail.com

Tara Fargione
farg35@aol.com

Rainy Foote
rbfoote@yahoo.com

Danielle Griffin
danjoegriffin@optonline.net

Cassidy Hayes
chayes325@gmail.com

Melissa Khan
salnmelissa@msn.com

Katie Laufer
katielaufer@gmail.com

Dara Meyer
drbiller@gmail.com

Elizabeth Mudge
emudge3@gmail.com

Chrisann Newransky
cnewransky@adelphi.edu

Trudy Ottomanelli
truotto@gmail.com

Tina Palmer
tmpalmer1@gmail.com

Malanee Reis
emma.d.reis@gmail.com

Kat Scale
scalakatherine@yahoo.com

Christina Tavoulareas
cvatav@yahoo.com

Executive Committee Members:

Gail Madigan
Crista Regazzi
Debbie Sweeney