Photography Committee

Contact our Photograph Committee at
photography@gardencitypta.org

District Chairpersons
Joellen Crowley
Melissa Gaffney
photography@gardencitypta.org

School Representatives:

High School
Nora Heavey, aheavey@optonline.net
Beverly Acinapuro, bacinapuro@aol.com
Sandra Wu, ssywu@optonline.net
Effie Campbell, encampb@gmail.com

Middle School
Sheri Wilgoz, sheriWilgosz@optonline.net
Mary Trapani, mary_trapani@hotmail.com

Stewart School
Jennifer Antico, jenniferantico@hotmail.com
Maria Ingrassia, mariaingb@aol.com

Stratford School
Tara Fargione, farg35@aol.com

Hemlock School
Maria Pepicelli, mpepicelli@yahoo.com

Homestead School
Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com
Juli Corrigan, julifinora@gmail.com
Katherine Miller, katherinemiller15@gmail.com
Alissa Sioukas, alissasioukas@gmail.com

Locust School
Toni Capparelli, toni.capparelli@gmail.com
Jennifer Allen, jennifer201@mac.com
Kelly Galanek, kellyannkennedy@gmail.com
Maggie Reynal, maggiereynal@outlook.com
Jennifer Sullivan, minnieandcooper@gmail.com