Staff Appreciation Committee

District Chairperson
Contact our chairs at 
staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org


High School
Beth Spirakis, beth.spirakis@gmail.com
Debbie Sweeney, debbiesweeney119@gmail.com

Middle School
Tara Farigone, farg35@aol.com
Tina Palmer, tmpalmer1@gmail.com
Jen Gisolfi, jgisolfi@optonline.net

Stewart School
Cheryl Buccella, Cheryl.Buccella@gmail.com
Justyna Zabinska, justyna.zabinska@gmail.com
Merve Zirhli, merve.zirhil@gmail.com
Zeynep Vitale, Zeynep@vitaleny.com
Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Stratford School
Tricia Schettino, pdschettino@yahoo.com
Jessica Koczko, jknewyork@aol.com

Hemlock
Sivan Chapman, sivan@highlinedesign.net

Homestead
Deborah Donaghy, dubensky12@yahoo.com
Lauren Kennedy, lauren.floodkennedy@gmail.com​

Locust
Zeynip Vitale, zeynep@vitaleny.com
Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com
Matthew Franklin, mfromkin@hotmail.com