Spirit Week Committee

District Chairpersons
Shawn Cohen, bbrc1008@aim.com
Janalyn Pomeroy, janalynfs@yahoo.com
 

Stewart School
Shawn Cohen, bbrc1008@aim.com
Janalyn Pomeroy, janalynfs@yahoo.com
Trish Galligan, galtrisha@hotmail.com
Fern Leleonec, flele24@yahoo.com
Cheryl Buccella, Cheryl.Buccella@gmail.com
Debbie Ohl, debohl12@gmail.com

Stratford School
​Rose Ammirati, rosemichael@optonline.net
Jeannie Esposito, jeannie_esposito@yahoo.com

Hemlock School
Sivan Chapman
, sivan@highlinedesign.net

Homestead School
Katie Laufer, katielaufer@gmail.com
Whitney Sardelis, whitney.c.sardelis@me.com

Locust School

Meredith Ball, meredithball@gmail.com

Mairead Garry, maireadmcgurrin@gmail.com

Jennifer Allen, jennifer201@mac.com 

Jen Sullivan, minnieandcooper@gmail.com

Cathy Ordas, cathy227@msn.com