Reflections Committee

District Chairpersons
Brenda Blum, berusso@aol.com
Ginny Lynch Super, Ginny@superesq.com


School Representatives

High School

Joy Fullhardt, bojo2@optonline.net


Middle School

Michelle Persaud, mpersaud2906@yahoo.com

Jill Debany, momofspd@aol.com


Stewart School
Jill Milano, jill.milano@aol.com

Jane LaRosa, Janie21374@aol.com


Stratford School

Alison Kfuri, akfuri13@yahoo.com
Kathy Daab, kathy.daab@gmail.com


Hemlock School

Melissa Khan, salnmelissa@msn.com


Homestead School

Deepa Rajpal, deepa_rajpal@yahoo.com


 Locust School

Jen Williams, jen.thorpe@gmail.com

Jen Sullivan, minnieandcooper@gmail.com

Linda Murphy-Kall, lmurphykall@gmail.com