Curriculum Committee

District Chairperson
Gail Madigan, Vice President Curriculum
 curriculum@gardencitypta.org

High School
Margo Padala, cm@padala.net
Alaine Lawlor, alainelawlor@optonline.net
Stacey Young, staceymyoung@hotmail.com
Joellen Crowley, jdcrowley@me.com - SEPTA

Middle School
Christine Alkin, alkinchristine@gmail.com
Jeannine Votruba, jvotruba@gmail.com
Frances Mingoia, francesmingoia@yahoo.com – SEPTA

Stewart School
Eileen Kinney, eileen_kinney@hotmail.com
Ploumou Scricca, ploumou@gmail.com
Christine Considine, chrissyconsidine@aol.com – SEPTA

Stratford School
Marissa Padala, marissapadala@gmail.com
Krista Irwin, ksheerin@optonline.net
Frances Mingoia, francesmingoia@yahoo.com – SEPTA

Hemlock School
Neha Patel, nehab430@gmail.com – SEPTA

Homestead School
Lauren Kennedy, Lauren.floodkennedy@gmail.com
Jennifer Schmidt, jlw.schmidt@gmail.com
Neha Patel, nehab430@gmail.com – SEPTA

Locust School
Jennifer Halsted, jschalsted@gmail.com
Melissa Melkonian, mm3051@columbia.edu
Cathy Ordas, cathy227@msn.com
Neha Patel, nehab430@gmail.com – SEPTA