Committee Chairpersons

Members of the Executive Committee &
the Chairpersons of all PTA Committees represent the PTA Executive Board


Committee Chairpersons


Membership

membership@gardencitypta.org
Alaine Lawlor
Dina Moody
Renee Power
Kate Quinn

Programs

Arts in Education
artsined@gardencitypta.org
Maria Zografos

Calendar
pastpresident@gardencitypta.org
Michelle Kaiserman

Communications
communications@gardencitypta.org
Christine Maichen

Communications Team:
website@gardencitypta.org
Susan Lee
socialmedia@gardencitypta.org
Elizabeth Mudge
Vera Sweeney
publicity@gardencitypta.org
Debra Cupani

Curriculum
curriculum@gardencitypta.org
Gail Madigan

Health & Safety
healthandsafety@gardencitypta.org
Beth Spirakis
Jennifer Schmitt

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
parp@gardencitypta.org
Lauren Kennedy
Mrs. Audrey Bellovin

Parent University
parentuniversity@gardencitypta.org
Ronda D’Antonio
Emily Ross

Legislation
 
legilsation@gardencitypta.org
Anna Allsbrook

Nominating
executivevp@gardencitypta.org
Pat Aprigliano

Reflections

reflections@gardencitypta.org
Sasha Iudica

Staff Appreciation

staffappreciation@gardencitypta.org
Position Open

Spirit Day
spiritday@gardencitypta.org
Shawn Cohen
Janalyn Pomeroy

Fundraising

Dinner
dinner@gardencitypta.org
Trina Coviello
Ronda D'Antonio
Emily Ross
Jenny Tzakas-Polizotto

Photography
photography@gardencitypta.org
Joellen Crowley
Melissa Gaffney

School Supplies
schoolsupplies@gardencitypta.org
Regina VanBlenis
Teresa Takvor

Sportswear
sportswear@gardencitypta.org
Jeannie Esposito
Marie Joseph