Committee Chairpersons

Members of the Executive Committee and the Chairs of all PTA Committees make up the PTA Executive Board.

Committee Chairpersons

September 2016 – June 2017


Membership

Alaine Lawlor,
alainelawlor@optonline.net
Victoria Follender,
vfnyyanks@aol.com

Programs

Arts in Education
Charlie Powell,
chaztex@gmail.com
Laura Carey,
laura_e_carey@yahoo.com

Reflections
Brenda Blum,
berusso@aol.com
Ginny Super, Ginny@superesq.com

Curriculum
Gail Madigan,
curriculum@gardencitypta.org

Health & Safety
Mara Sproul,
beanmms@aol.com
Rose Sprufero, rsprufero54@aol.com‚Äč

Pick a Reading Partner (PARP)
Donna Kraus,
krauscottage@optonline.net
Ms. Jean Ricotta

Parent University
Ronda D’Antonio,
pastpresident@gardencitypta.org
Emily Ross, emilypross23@yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation
Catalina Mueller,
catmueller28@hotmail.com
Maura Liberopoulos, liberopoulos@yahoo.com

Spirit Day
Shawn Cohen,
bbrc1008@aim.com
Janalyn Pomeroy, janalynfs@yahoo.com

Fundraising

Dinner
dinner@gardencitypta.org 

Photography
Joellen Crowley,
jdcrowley@me.com
Melissa Gaffney,
melissagaffney1@gmail.com

School Supplies
Regina VanBlenis,
vanblenisfam@optonline.net
Teresa Takvor,
tak77@aol.com

Sportswear
Danielle Atteritano,
d.atteritano@gmail.com
Dina Moody, dinaleone@aol.com
Renee Power, rjsomma@aol.com
Megan Sutcliffe, msutcliffe66@gmail.com

Barnes & Noble
Lori McDonald,
lorijohn4@verizon.net
Karen Walker, karenwalker2005@optonline.net

Calendar
Ronda D’Antonio,
pastpresident@gardencitypta.org

Communications-Publicity
Debra Cupani,
debracupani@gmail.com
Elizabeth Mudge,
emudge3@gmail.com